Church Council
You may contact any Council Member sending them an email below their photo.
 
                         


Council President     
President@christlutherangso.com 









Martha Uhlir    
Personnel         
Personnel@christlutherangso.com 

 



Gladys Herbin

Outreach & Social Concerns        
Outreach@christlutherangso.com








Janet McCall


Education  
Education@christlutherangso.com
 




Paul Rognlie

Finance        
Finance@christlutherangso.com







Axel Hinrichs

Fellowship 
Fellowship@christlutherangso.com 







Arleen Peck

Vice President / Property    
Property@christlutherangso.com






Larry Richardson

Records     
Council-secretary@christlutherangso.com

 


 



Marsha Lawrence
                      
Stewardship  
Stewardship@christlutherangso.com








Andrea Dodge

   
Worship and Music  
Worship@christlutherangso.com




Pat Best
Youth and Families
Youth_Family@christlutherangso.com



Pat Canada